Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gretchen Bridendolph

Gretchen Bridendolph

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Bridendolph
"Bella is always helpful and expedient! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Sweeney

Carrie Sweeney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Sweeney
"I have had a life insurance policy with this office for about 42 years and everyone has always been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Abby D.

Abby D.

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby D.
"I have been with this branch for almost ten years. Never had any issues with them. Currently working with Nora and she has been amazing! Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She has assisted me patiently with my never ending questions regarding life insurance, business insurance and more. I highly recommend Nora and this branch!"
Profile photo of Heather Haywood

Heather Haywood

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Haywood
"We have been customers since 1997. Lori and her amazing team have been our agent for years !! They are willing to help anytime we call/text/email. Thank you Lori Mullen State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Sklnner

Robert Sklnner

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sklnner
"Everyone, especially Nora has been great over the years. Just helped us out with a bit of confusing involved issue. All came out well. Very recommended office ."
Profile photo of Murray Miron

Murray Miron

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Miron
"Been with them for two decades, give or take, and I've never had an issue. Quite the opposite: customer service is always impeccable, and even their phone system is more advanced than I've encountered elsewhere (very rarely need to provide information to agents, they just seem to have an appropriate amount of it tied to my number). Mobile app is flawless, payments are never withheld, premiums have a reasonable grace period, so on and so forth. Top marks all around."
Profile photo of Yanet Perez

Yanet Perez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanet Perez
"Un trabajo súper excelente y una atención maravillosa. Tuve la asistencia de la agente Nora ella es excepcional y quede súper complacida. Ya he recomendado a amigos con State Farm."
Profile photo of Victor Manuel Cabrera Ulloa

Victor Manuel Cabrera Ulloa

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Manuel Cabrera Ulloa
"Es la mejor!!!!"
Profile photo of Deanna O'Kipney

Deanna O'Kipney

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna O'Kipney
"Very responsive and knowledgeable! The customer service has been excellent. Nora has been very helpful with all of our questions. We are very happy with our decision to move our insurance to Lori."
Profile photo of Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rivera
"Nora helped me out today and made sure my experience was quick and easy! Anytime I need help they always make sure I’m taken care of! Such a great staff"
Profile photo of Yakelin Garcia

Yakelin Garcia

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yakelin Garcia
"Muy buena atención..y siempre buscan la manera de ayudar y complacer al cliente ...muy satisfecha con su servicio...gracias"
Profile photo of jasmine davila

jasmine davila

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine davila
"I’m truly impressed with how you have managed to meet every goal set before you and your dedication. Thank you always for being there Vastie Davila."
Profile photo of Jill Weiler

Jill Weiler

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Weiler
"Customer services has been outstanding! Great group of people to work with."
Profile photo of Todd Little

Todd Little

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Little
"Nora is the best My interactions with Nora personifies a Great Customer Experience. Upon my initial and subsequent engagements, she’s been responsive, prompt, and forthcoming in suggesting various insurance product alternatives. State Farm rates are very competitive as well. (Claim services have yet to be tested). Overall, my switch from a competitor have been very positive."
Profile photo of Angela S

Angela S

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela S
"We have worked with Lori and her staff for years, they are all extremely helpful. Recently we have had a lot of changes to our policy and Bella has been more than helpful, professional and patient with us! Happy with the service provided over the years, keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Behm

Danielle Behm

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Behm
"Fast, responsive, and always willing to help out!"
Profile photo of Stephanie “Angel” Hartnett

Stephanie “Angel” Hartnett

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie “Angel” Hartnett
"We have had nothing but the best service since joining State Farm in February of 2022. They are open and honest have saved us a ton on not only homeowners but vehicle insurance I couldn’t have asked for better service thank you for all that you have done for us granted Nora is our agent but everyone at this location is amazing and willing to help everyone who walks through the door"
Profile photo of Julie Simpson

Julie Simpson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Simpson
"I was purchasing a new vehicle, so I contacted the office to let them know my dealership would be calling to give them the details. Within minutes of my contact, the office let me know I was all set, my coverage of my old vehicle would be removed and the new policy would take effect. It took less than 5 minutes to handle my request. Lori Mullen and her team go out of their way to help out and they are always courteous and efficient! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Dunford

Robert Dunford

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dunford
"When I switched to state farm the employees at Lori Mullens made everything as easy as it could be. Everyone is easy to talk to and very helpful, all willing to go the extra mile! Don't think I could find anyone better."
Profile photo of Mc Nasty Agent

Mc Nasty Agent

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mc Nasty Agent
"Bella is fantastic helped me set up everything for my new car, 10/10 would 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of Joshua Vergara

Joshua Vergara

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Vergara
"Extremely professional and easy to work with and will help you figure out whatever would work best for you!!!"
Profile photo of Lew Kepler

Lew Kepler

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lew Kepler
"Very friendly and easy to work with. All my interactions with Lori, Bella and Nora have been positive. Having a local office was a plus for me. I switched from my long time Insurance company Liberty Mutual after repeated substantial rate hikes (which I don't like to do as I like to stay with the same company) but saving several hundred dollars for the same coverage's was hard to ignore."
Profile photo of Corine Jackson

Corine Jackson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corine Jackson
"I am so impressed with Nora. She helped my fiance and I switch and combine our car insurance plus added renters insurance. We saved money and have better coverage. Thank you Nora!"
Profile photo of Frank Watson

Frank Watson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Watson
"A great local agency that gives great attention to there customers needs!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Tompkins

Shawn Tompkins

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Tompkins
"Customer service and attention to detail at its best. Anybody can give you a quote on insurance and even lower your rates. The entire staff at Lori's office has re-instilled the confidence I needed in the insurance industry. I greatly appreciate their follow through communications."