Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Mullen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Mullen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon Leon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people to get insurance from"

Joe C

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Saved a good bit of money switching to State Farm; they have been very easy to work with."

Zenetta Chapman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora just contacted me this week to remind me that my accident did in fact finally fall off and now they can take me back on as a customer. The fact that I got married this year and we both have clean driving records just got us a serious deal on both our auto and home insurance. We were paying no lie, triple what State Farm/Nora got us! Can't thank State Farm/Nora enough for being so easy going, friendly, and helpful. Really really really appreciate the money saved, as we all know everything in this world keeps going up in price!"

TheNarain11

October 6, 2022

3  out of  5
"Thank you for healping me with my insurance and being kind to me miss Bella I am grateful for your help and I am giving you the highest reating I am giving you a number 10 thank you"

Christina Walpole

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Lee Jones

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt quality service as always."

Joy Higuchi

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lori's office for many years. No matter who answers the phone or mans the desk, they're always friendly, helpful and able to get the job done."

Vengeful Inferno

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Zachary Lawrence he gave me the best experience I have ever had while shopping for insurance. he built me a policy that was exactly what I asked for and then some all within my budget, when I asked about motorcycle insurance he was more then helpful walking me through how everything worked. he is extremely easy to talk to straight forward and honest I would 100% recommend him and this agency and I will be using State Farm for the foreseeable future"

Cindy Hnatko

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori’s agency is great! They worked hard to get me the best premium payment possible while ensuring that I had the best coverage at the same time. I have had several interactions with each of the staff there. They are all friendly and efficient."

Abbey Ingison

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Zach and he was absolutely wonderful! Answered all my questions and explained everything so well. I will be with state farm for life and recommend him to everyone."

John Downs

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nora-outstanding customer service, patience, and knowledge. Nora set us up with with products that will protect our family well at a great price."

rosamma thomas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her wonderful staff have been very helpful, friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Recently I worked with Bella, who took care of my need very promptly and friendly. I will recommend them highly."

Mark Mcavan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Lori for a couple years. have never had a single issue. Incredibly responsive anytime I've had questions, be it by text, email, phone or in person. Have felt like simply a number. Lori's staff is also top notch."

Donald Marriott

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff were so helpful when my car was involved in an accident. Lori stayed on top of things as the process unfolded. When Lori was not able to take my call, she always got back to me in a very timely manor and always had an answer for my question(s). I would highly recommend Lori to take a look at your insurance needs."

Tiffany Button

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched all of our insurances to State Farm in 2020, and every interaction we've had with Lori, Nora and the rest of the staff have been 100% positive. They are professional and personable, and we trust them completely to give us the best guidance when we need their expertise. We are very glad to have found them!"

Corine Jackson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Nora. She helped my fiance and I swirch and combine our car insurance plus added renters insurance. We saved money and have better coverage. Thank you Nora!"

Jordan Vecchio

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora was my agent for the process of switching over my wife and I to State Farm Auto Insurance as well as insuring our new home purchase. She was responsive, patient, and explained everything thoroughly throughout the process. We are now over 2 years in with State Farm and she has continued to be responsive and helpful for all of our insurance needs since we switched. Very easy to work with and an overall great experience, highly recommend!"

William Contento

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The two words I would use to describe this office is professional and helpful! I worked with Nora to get my first insurance plan away from my parents and she was more than willing to help me through it all!"

Shelby Jackson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and Nora are both fantastic and I highly recommend going to see Nora for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Carbona

John Carbona

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are always so supportive, friendly and “like a good neighbor” they’re truly always there for their clients. The connect like a partner not a business and I feel tremendous trust in there guidance and support. Highly recommend them!"

Nicole Homer

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky helped me with quotes. I was changing one of my vehicles insurances now that I’ve paid it off, helped me understand what was and was not covered. Topped it off with quoting me for my four wheeler. These quotes were very reasonable and I wouldn’t recommend any other agent to help you at State Farm. The little red building across from wegmans in Dewitt is your best option at getting the best service with State Farm hands down!"

Julian Mcfarlane

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service When I call about issues nice costumes service,"

kevin burkey

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the last few years, myself and my wife have been seeing Nora and the awesome team at Lori Mullen's State Farm location. They are all extremely nice and provide all of the information you will need for any sort of insurance decision. They do not rush you off the phone like some companies, and are looking to make sure you and your family will everything needed through out life. They offer a wide array of services and policies. I would highly recommend this location to anyone moving, or looking to change providers."

Nick Figueroa

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Review in a nutshell: Go see Nora. She's awesome. Review to fullest: You shouldn't even question going here. Just do it. You won't regret it. Nora is awesome. Very informative, very personable and comforting. After the first conversation with her I was willing to give her my credit card. "TAKE MY MONEY". I'm kidding. Sort of. All seriousness, Nora is lovely and really talented. I normally question everyone and everything but she was very kind and knowledgeable. She was more than prepared to handle my barrage of questions and concerns. I felt like she was reading my mind at times cause she addressed concerns before I brought them up. It made me happy knowing I was talking to a normal, living, breathing person and not another "insurance rep who just wants your money". She makes it known she cares for you and understands your scenario. If you're looking for someone who genuinely cares if you're here today or tomorrow, talk to Nora and she'll help you out. She's awesome. Geico: "15min can save you 15% or more" Nora w/ Statefarm: we'll always have your back. Yeah I think I'll take the more reliable option. Thank you Nora! Are you still questioning going here? Seriously? You read the entire review and you're still unsure? Stop thinking. Start doing. Go see Nora."

Matthew Hartl

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Vicki, Nora and Lori for always being there for my families insurance needs. It is comforting to know that they are only a phone call away when the need arises."