Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Mullen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Mullen

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rosamma thomas

rosamma thomas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her wonderful staff have been very helpful, friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Recently I worked with Bella, who took care of my need very promptly and friendly. I will recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Mark Mcavan

Mark Mcavan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Lori for a couple years. have never had a single issue. Incredibly responsive anytime I've had questions, be it by text, email, phone or in person. Have felt like simply a number. Lori's staff is also top notch."
Profile photo of Donald Marriott

Donald Marriott

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Button

Tiffany Button

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corine Jackson

Corine Jackson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Nora. She helped my fiance and I swirch and combine our car insurance plus added renters insurance. We saved money and have better coverage. Thank you Nora!"
Profile photo of William Contento

William Contento

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The two words I would use to describe this office is professional and helpful! I worked with Nora to get my first insurance plan away from my parents and she was more than willing to help me through it all!"
Profile photo of Shelby Jackson

Shelby Jackson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and Nora are both fantastic and I highly recommend going to see Nora for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Carbona

John Carbona

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are always so supportive, friendly and “like a good neighbor” they’re truly always there for their clients. The connect like a partner not a business and I feel tremendous trust in there guidance and support. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Julian Mcfarlane

Julian Mcfarlane

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service When I call about issues nice costumes service,"
Profile photo of Nick Figueroa

Nick Figueroa

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Hartl

Matthew Hartl

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Vicki, Nora and Lori for always being there for my families insurance needs. It is comforting to know that they are only a phone call away when the need arises."
Profile photo of GandSlumber Hendrickson

GandSlumber Hendrickson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"my name is seirra, lori and vicki are great on getting back to you quick and taking care of whatever problems you have"
Profile photo of Zachary Lawrence

Zachary Lawrence

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They want what's Best for you and to find an insurance agency that cares about you and your family is one in a million. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Joe Becker

Joe Becker

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team have been great across the board. Any questions we have or changes we need to make are handled with courtesy and professionalism. She has an honest team that provides top notch service."
Profile photo of Ralph Golio

Ralph Golio

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicky was very helpful in solving my questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable and courteous to me at all times I have called. I highly recommend her giving you quotes and information to help you save money."
Profile photo of Mathew Roosa

Mathew Roosa

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Vicky for the excellent and fast service today!"
Profile photo of Paul B

Paul B

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are quick to respond and very helpful to my needs. Nora was simply awesome! I highly recommend this insurance group!"
Profile photo of Brian Salyer

Brian Salyer

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenan Abdulky

Kenan Abdulky

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nora and Vicky are extremely professional. I’m glad for having both my home and auto insurance policies with them. They never hesitate to help when you need them. Their service is very reliable and is conveniently quick."
Profile photo of Andy Greenberg

Andy Greenberg

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicky is not only professional and helpful, but a pleasure to work with. Our insurance needs are well taken care off."
Profile photo of Rick Bailey

Rick Bailey

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5